Guns in the Home, Healthcare

Lucky boy, 7, escapes being shot dead by brother, 5. 

http://www.khou.com/news/neighborhood-news/Boy-5-accidentally-shoots-brother-7-in-NE-Houston–206535201.html

Just days earlier: Mother tries to treat teen son’s gunshot wound to the head using WebMD.

http://www.khou.com/home/Police-Mom-of-teen-shot-by-friend-turns-to-Web-MD-instead-of-hospital-for-help-206610471.html

Guns in the home? Lock them down, or get rid of them. Please.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Calling someone a troll because they don’t agree with you and express their opinion is not civil, and operates contrary to any form of good conduct. You are nothing but a racist, with no respect for other cultures. I just thought I would say this here, seeing as how you block anyone who tries to express their opinion on your Flickr account. Nothing I said was a “troll”, I was being truthful and honest. It’s a shame you couldn’t do the same to me, you typical American racist.

    Reply
  2. What tripped off my troll alert was I couldn’t tell who you were on Flickr, so I felt the situation was unequal and unfair that you could see so much of what I am and I could see nothing of you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

