Boehner Saves Christmas?

President Obama proposed to Boehner “let’s cut Social Security and Medicare and make your base happier.” Boehner goes, “My base belongs to me – I am a one base woman! I will do the base pleasing for my base, you keep your low income losers, and you take your eyes off mine!” President Obama: “They love me more than you.” Boehner “If you steal my billionaires, I’m stealing your rank and file small-contributing losers!” Obama “Oh yeah, how?” Boehner: “I’m going to walk out of here and in so doing save their Medicare and Social Security from you again!” Obama: “You wouldn’t DARE!” Boehner: “Watch me, beyauchh!”

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

