I Have A New Twitter Now

My new Twitter is earth2dave2 – sounds like the result of an Association football match. earth2dave2. Unlike with earth2dave and niiicedave, my other two twitters, I promise not to lose the password just after Google kills my GMail Account for an unspecified TOS (terms of service) violation! You lose your email, you can change it with your password. You lose your password, you can retrieve it via email. You lose both, yer outta luckski!
I use my Twitter for the lighter side of things, like cheering on my hapless, floundering Dodgers and am slowly becoming a more serious user as I discover the features and/or how they can be used.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

